Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diane Ronnebaum

State Farm® Insurance Agent Diane Ronnebaum

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Celina Ponce

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was extremely pleased with the service and attention I received from Diane Ronnebaum from State Farm. She made sure I not only understood the levels of insurance coverage available to me, but made sure I understood them. Diane made sure my auto insurance coverage was adequate and that my homeowners policy covered me and my assets appropriately. She was genuinely interested in helping me and giving me the peace of mind I was missing. I wholeheartedly recommend Diane and her staff."

Jannett Gonzalez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service & always very helpful ! They have been with us for many years"

Tramare Delton

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenneth has always been extremely helpful and polite throughout my entire time being with State Farm I appreciate all the hard work he has done and communication skills he provides for me, I’m currently having problems with a shop and he’s being extremely helpful and patient the entire way. If I could give more stars I would."

Evelia Lopez

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been with this company for over 10 years, my agents Diane and Kenneth are always there to solve any situation. My family and I thank you for such good service 😊 (Original) Tengo más de 10años con esta compañía, mis agente Diane y Kenneth están siempre ahí Para resolver cualquier situación. Mi familia y yo les damos las gracias por tan buen servicio 😊"

Kasey Borders

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Diane Ronnebaum and the State Farm Office! We bundle our cars & houses together. Her office gives great service, they answer the phone and help me when I need something. Very professional and always friendly. I highly recommend them:)"

Stephanie C.

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm at Chino, the employees, Kenny and Rachel are very helpful and experienced with from life, auto, business to home insurances. Especially, agent, Diane is trustworthy, friendly and respectful to their clients all the time. They always promptly reply whenever you ask any insurance related questions by phone or email. I would highly recommend this location since I have been with them over five years."

Ariel Rivera

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience The team , and Rachel is very helpful and attentive and very Professional in any doubt She seeks the solution is a very grateful success thanks for the opportunity."

Patricia Hamaker

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keneth was very helpful and knowledgeable he answered all my questions and helped me resolved the issue in a timely manner."

Vincent Dacumos

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind Customer service been with State Farm for over 17 years. I wouldn’t think about going with any other insurance company!!"

jose sosa

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m more than happy to be Diane’s customer. She’s been there for me and my family for so many years. It’s not just business it’s friendship."

Marlene Kornegay

August 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Professional. Agents return your call in a timely matter. They answered all my questions. I had a claim from an accident and received funds with no hassle."

Rudy Bugarin Sr

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the great service that this office provides to me and my family."

Codenamebowman

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best company for insurance best rates and great deals!"

Richard Liang

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was very informative and helpful with the purchase of my home insurance, and did a great job following up with paperwork and documentation. I would go back to them again for future insurance needs."

Corinne Munoz

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here seems great! Very helpful! I had many questions for someone who was looking for a new insurance agency and Rachel was amazing in answering all my questions."

Madelyn Barnes

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane and Kenneth worked fast and got me a great quote for car and renter's insurance! We had a tricky situation between existing coverage and outside insurance but they were able to work out some great savings for us!"

Yzelt Rumbo

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been doing business with Diane for over 10 years now. She is very knowledgeable and honest. We greatly appreciate her and her team."

Marissa Zamboni

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane has one of the best team members in her office!! They communicate well with me and have great service."

Jose Chavez

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Diane and the whole team in her office. Very communicative with the customers and fast response to any questions. She has great rates and helped me save money on my policies."

Erika Lemus

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Rates, speedy response and unmatched service given by Diane!"

Luz Aguilar

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy with Diane’s help insuring my car, my house, and my loved ones. Now all my family is a client and happy with all the services she provides. She takes the time to explain everything making sure you understand. Very Professional and so kind I really recommend her."

Roscoe Snyder

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and knowledgeable. They answer questions immediately whenever I call without any holds. I've been insured with them for about 2 years and I''m very satisfied."

james coberly

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with. Friendly people."

Lulu Mon

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone who works in this office is so friendly and helpful."

Allison Wojcik

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. The company really takes care of their own and Diane’s agency treats their customers like family."