Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diane Ronnebaum

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Diane Ronnebaum

4.8 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marlene Kornegay

Marlene Kornegay

August 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Professional. Agents return your call in a timely matter. They answered all my questions. I had a claim from an accident and received funds with no hassle."
Profile photo of Rudy Bugarin Sr

Rudy Bugarin Sr

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the great service that this office provides to me and my family."
Profile photo of Codenamebowman

Codenamebowman

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best company for insurance best rates and great deals!"
Profile photo of Richard Liang

Richard Liang

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was very informative and helpful with the purchase of my home insurance, and did a great job following up with paperwork and documentation. I would go back to them again for future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Corinne Munoz

Corinne Munoz

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here seems great! Very helpful! I had many questions for someone who was looking for a new insurance agency and Rachel was amazing in answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Madelyn Barnes

Madelyn Barnes

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane and Kenneth worked fast and got me a great quote for car and renter's insurance! We had a tricky situation between existing coverage and outside insurance but they were able to work out some great savings for us!"
Profile photo of Yzelt Rumbo

Yzelt Rumbo

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been doing business with Diane for over 10 years now. She is very knowledgeable and honest. We greatly appreciate her and her team."
Profile photo of Marissa Zamboni

Marissa Zamboni

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane has one of the best team members in her office!! They communicate well with me and have great service."
Profile photo of Jose Chavez

Jose Chavez

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Diane and the whole team in her office. Very communicative with the customers and fast response to any questions. She has great rates and helped me save money on my policies."
Profile photo of Erika Lemus

Erika Lemus

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Rates, speedy response and unmatched service given by Diane!"
Profile photo of Luz Aguilar

Luz Aguilar

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roscoe Snyder

Roscoe Snyder

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and knowledgeable. They answer questions immediately whenever I call without any holds. I've been insured with them for about 2 years and I''m very satisfied."
Profile photo of james coberly

james coberly

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with. Friendly people."
Profile photo of Lulu Mon

Lulu Mon

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone who works in this office is so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Allison Wojcik

Allison Wojcik

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. The company really takes care of their own and Diane’s agency treats their customers like family."
Profile photo of Daniel Valentin

Daniel Valentin

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very respectful they don't make me feel like there stalking me or anything weird.i recommend state farm to anyone"
Profile photo of emilia miller

emilia miller

November 8, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Rick Woodward

Rick Woodward

March 16, 2020

3  out of  5
"I never went there"