Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Mejia

Mark Mejia

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mejia
"Great service, answered my every question with a positive attitude. Highly recommend!!! Got me insurance real quick! Thank for you for everything"
Profile photo of Jeanneathe Castellanos

Jeanneathe Castellanos

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanneathe Castellanos
"This office has a great customer service."
Profile photo of Wardo Gomez

Wardo Gomez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wardo Gomez
"Great service and helpful agents 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Caitlin Rolle

Caitlin Rolle

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Rolle
"Rachel was extremely helpful! I was calling to have some details on my policy document changed, and she helped me in a matter of seconds! She also emailed the document to me very quickly. I always have great experiences with the State Farm customer service!"
Profile photo of Beanz Baxter

Beanz Baxter

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beanz Baxter
"Did not know i had reviewed and put 1 star. Ive never been here was a total mistake."
Profile photo of Clarissa Marshall

Clarissa Marshall

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Marshall
"Always polite when I talk to them."
Profile photo of jairo fernandez

jairo fernandez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jairo fernandez
"This place is helpful and after comparing 3-4 insurance offices this was the place with the most competitive pricing"
Profile photo of Jose Sosa

Jose Sosa

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Sosa
"Diane and her team have been there for me and my family. Friendly and professional personal I’m in good hands 🙃🙂"
Profile photo of Salvador Olivares

Salvador Olivares

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Olivares
"I’ve had State Farm for about 8 years now. I have worked with Dianne office for years. Super easy to work with and always excellent customer service. Kenneth is the main agent I work with, great overall."
Profile photo of Shea Stone

Shea Stone

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Stone
"Great customer service. Always responds immediately and are always there for you. I love it here."
Profile photo of Jotham Manglicmot

Jotham Manglicmot

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jotham Manglicmot
"Overall really love working with this insurance office. I work with Kristi and Asia and they are both exceptional at helping with my car insurance needs. Asia is always super helpful and upbeat when I bother her with questions. Probably not going to change car insurance because of the great customer service."
Profile photo of Silvia Naranjo

Silvia Naranjo

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Naranjo
"Muy amable gracias por su ayuda"
Profile photo of 2shellrock

2shellrock

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 2shellrock
"I have been a member of State Farm in Chino for years and they have always been very friendly and helped me with simple issues to helping me handle an accident. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jose Contreras

Jose Contreras

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Contreras
"Very helpful at all times"
Profile photo of J/7 N/T

J/7 N/T

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J/7 N/T
"I am very satisfied and grateful with the treatment and kindness that I received, thank you very much..!🙏"
Profile photo of Joe Aguiar

Joe Aguiar

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Aguiar
"Great experience"
Profile photo of C Add

C Add

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Add
"Thank you for always being so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Yerania Ramos

Yerania Ramos

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yerania Ramos
"Rachael is extremely nice helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Leonel Villegas

Leonel Villegas

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonel Villegas
"Great Job! Amazing service!!🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of May Mulato

May Mulato

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by May Mulato
"Rachel is amazing she does the most to help , she’s a great worker ."
Profile photo of Jozelyn Pablo

Jozelyn Pablo

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jozelyn Pablo
"Rachel was very helpful in setting up my car insurance with State Farm. Their office staff is very prompt and rates are competitive!"
Profile photo of Mar Williams

Mar Williams

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mar Williams
"Exceptional customer service. Diane and her team is phenomenal, I want to give Rachael the credit she deserves for assisting with a recent claim."
Profile photo of Omar Thompson

Omar Thompson

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Thompson
"I am so grateful for this office. I wanted to take this time to share my experience. Rachel and others in the office has continued to go above and beyond on numerous occasions to make sure all of my insurance needs are taken care of! Recently my vehicle was in the shop getting repairs. The dealership continued to give me the runaround for a part that was supposedly “on back order “ . I explained the situation to Rachel and she got right on it. !!!! She called the dealership every 10 minutes literally . !!! She also updated me every morning on what was going on with the manager! Within one week since I informed her . My vehicle was out of the shop and all fixed up !!! It was purely Magic!!!! Thanks Rachel !!! She has also saved me money on my monthly !!! I’ve NEVER experienced customer service of this and been taken care of like they take care of me at State Farm! The whole staff is amazing ! Hassle free !!! No run around. State Farm for Life!!!!"
Profile photo of April D. Carr

April D. Carr

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April D. Carr
"RACHEL IS THE BEST! She always updates me on changes and was so helpful giving me pointers when my car got totaled. THANK YOU SO MUCH 🌹"
Profile photo of Adrian Villaman

Adrian Villaman

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Villaman
"Diane and her team are amazing. They are very organized and answer any questions we may have. Rachel does a great job of keeping documents updated as well!"